

80th Annual Meeting of Members Thursday, October 8 & Friday, October 9, 2020

Election Results

Director District	Candidate(s)	Vote Totals
1	Autry Lowry	2923
3	Ronald Hammonds	2099
3	David Locklear	1223
5	Lynn Emanuel	628
5	Debra Blue Graham	1108
5	Spencer Locklear	1782
6	James Hardin	1375
6	Tony Hunt	1403
6	Larry Jones	658
6	Michael F. Locklear	1002
6	Carl A. Pevia	1353