Skip to main navigation.

Steering Team


The Board also governs a Steering Team comprised of the following individuals:


Interim President & CEO - Carmen Dietrich
Executive Assistant - Kim Chavis
Chief Operations Officer - Chris Locklear
Director of Corporate Safety - Mark Walters
VP of Human Resources - Theresa Walker
Director of Marketing - Walter White
VP of Member Services - Vacant*
VP of Information Technology - Caleb Malcolm
VP of Financial Services - Vacant
Director of Logistics - Tina Jones



Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo